Republican Nominating Committee to hold caucus

Windsor - posted Jul, 17 2013

The Nominating Committee of the Windsor Republicans Town Committee (WRTC) will nominate a slate of candidates for the municipal elections in November at its caucus on Thursday, July 18, at 7 p.m., at Windsor Town Hall. Any registered Republican is allowed to attend and vote at the caucus. In Windsor, five candidates are run for the Town Council, five for Board of Education and two for constable. This year eight new people are being nominated. The nominations are: for the Town Council - Donald Jepsen (Incumbent), James Govoni (was a Windsor Constable), John Gamache, Nathan Scharoff and Ken Wilkos; for the Board of Education - Paul Panos (Incumbent), Cristina Santos (Incumbent), Michaela Fissel, Melissa Rizzo Holmes, and Ronald Eleveld (was on the Town Council); for constable - David Gillette (Incumbent) and Joseph Breen.

Let us know what you think!
Please be as specific as possible.
Include your name and email if you would like a response back.
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the code without spaces and pay attention to upper/lower case.